Follow Us On:

Goodwill Donations Lands Free Tickets to Dunedin Blue Jays Game

The Dunedin Blue Jays and Goodwill have teamed up for a deal that’s out of the park. åÊAttend any of the Dunedin Blue Jay games in June and bring a donation of clothing or household items to a home game and get your choice of a voucher good for two free tickets to a home game or a commemorative Blue Jays cup.

A Goodwill collection bin will be inside the stadium‰Ûªs main gate for to collect the donations.

Ticket vouchers can be redeemed for a future 2015 home game (excluding playoffs).

Enjoy a deal and do some goodwill, donate at the next Blue Jay game.

Upcoming Blue Jays Home Games (June)

Wednesday, June : vs Clearwater atåÊ6:30 pm

Monday, June 8: vs Charlotte at 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 9: vs Charlotte at 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 10: vs Charlotte at 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 11: vs Lakeland at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, June 12: vs Lakeland at 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 13: vs Lakeland at 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 14: vs Lakeland at 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 25: vs Clearwater at 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 26: vs Ft. Myers at 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 28:åÊvs Ft. Myers at 5:00 p.m.

Monday, June 29:åÊvs Ft. Myers at 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 30:åÊvs Ft. Myers at 6:30 p.m.

Visit the Teams website to purchase tickets and to confirm dates. Home games are subject to change without notice.

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
2201 Main St
Dunedin, FL 34698

Sign Up to receive our weekly weekendåÊnewsletteråÊto get free & cheap things to do in the Tampa Bay Area, right in your mail box.

Become a fan on Facebook,Twitter,åÊPinterest, andInstagramåÊfor daily updates.

Check out our Community Event CalendaråÊfor daily events.