What to do in Tampa for the summer? Kids movies are at a great price for the 2018 summer at Regal Cinemas. From June 5- September 5, 2018 you and your can watch your favorite movies on the big screen for a low price.

Admission to Regal Cinemas Summer Kids Movies is only $1 per person. Movie tickets will be available onsite at the box office and they all start at 10 a.m. on Tuesdays and Wednesdays this summer.

A portion of the proceeds from Regal’s summer movie series will go to the Will Rogers Institute.

NOTE: Movie listings are subject to change without notice. Please call ahead to confirm.

REGAL THEATERS IN THE TAMPA BAY AREA:

Regal Citrus Park Stadium 20
Westfield Citrus Park Mall
7999 Citrus Park Town Center Mall
Tampa, FL 33625
(813) 920-9471

Regal Largo Mall 8
10500 Ulmerton Rd East
Largo,FL 33771
(844)-462-7342 ext.194

Regal Park Place Stadium 16 & RPX
7200 US Highway 19
North Pinellas Park, FL 33781
(727) 527-1930

Regal Hollywood 18 Port Richey
6701 Cinema Drive
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 862-9567

 

$1 Summer Movie Schedule at Regal Cinemas for 2018:

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 1

Tue. Jun 5 to Wed. Jun 6

Both movies play on both days
Hop
Max
 

Week 2

Tue. Jun 12 to Wed. Jun 13

Both movies play on both days
The Iron Giant
Curious George
 

Week 3

Tue. Jun 19 to Wed. Jun 20

Both movies play on both days
Despicable Me
Ice Age: Collision Course
 

Week 4

Tue. Jun 26 to Wed. Jun 27

Both movies play on both days
Storks
Mr. Peabody & Sherman
 

Week 5

Tue. Jul 3 to Wed. Jul 4

Both movies play on both days
Despicable Me 2
How to Train Your Dragon 2
 

Week 6

Tue. Jul 10 to Wed. Jul 11

Both movies play on both days
The Lego Movie
Alvin and the Chipmunks
 

Week 7

Tue. Jul 17 to Wed. Jul 18

Both movies play on both days
Sing
The Peanuts Movie
 

Week 8

Tue. Jul 24 to Wed. Jul 25

Both movies play on both days
The LEGO Ninjago Movie
Ferdinand
 

Week 9

Tue. Jul 31 to Wed. Aug 1

Both movies play on both days
The Secret Life of Pets
Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel
 

Week 10

Tue. Aug 7 to Wed. Aug 8

Both movies play on both days
The Lego Batman Movie
Trolls
 

Week 11

Tue. Aug 14 to Wed. Aug 15

Both movies play on both days
Minions
The Boss Baby
 

Week 12

Tue. Aug 21 to Wed. Aug 22

Both movies play on both days
Paddington 2
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
 

Week 13
Tue. Aug 28 to Wed. Aug 29
Both movies play on both days
Despicable Me 3
Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked
 

Week 14

Tue. Sep 4 to Wed. Sep 5

Both movies play on both days
Dr. Seuss’ The Lorax
Kung Fu Panda 3

Note: Movies dates and times are subject to change without notice. Please call for confirmation before heading out.

 

Want to understand the movie ratings?

The Motion Picture Association of America has organized movie ratings to help parents make informed decisions about the movies they watch.

G rated movies: General audiences should feel comfortable watching movies and parents or children would not be offended if they watched it.

PG rated movies: Parental guidance is suggested. Movie may contain material that parents may not want their children to see.

PG-13 rated movies: Parents are strongly cautioned. Parents should be cautious that some material in this movie may not be appropriate for pre-teenagers.

Like this deal? Become a fan on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram.

Check out our Community Event Calendar for Sign Up to receive our weekly weekend newsletter to find out more family-friendly things to do in the Tampa Bay Area.

 

Spread the love
  • 70
    Shares