Your Guide to Tampa Bay Events, Deals, & Attractions for Families.

Sign Up Today!

* indicates required

$1 Regal Cinemas Theatres Kids Summer Movie Listing

This post may contain affiliate links. When you use them, you help support our site. For more information, please read our Disclosure Policy.

What to do in Tampa for the summer? Kids movies are at a great price for the 2021 summer at Regal Cinemas. From May 25- September 8, 2021 you and your family can watch your favorite movies on the big screen for a low price.

Admission to Regal Cinemas Summer Kids Movies is only $1 per person. Movie tickets will be available onsite at the box office and they all start at 10 a.m. on Tuesdays and Wednesdays this summer.

A portion of the proceeds from Regal’s summer movie series will go to the Will Rogers Institute.

NOTE: Movie listings are subject to change without notice. Please call ahead to confirm.

 

 

Participating REGAL THEATERS IN THE TAMPA BAY AREA:

 

Regal Citrus Park Stadium 20
Westfield Citrus Park Mall
7999 Citrus Park Town Center Mall
Tampa, FL 33625
(813) 920-9471

Regal Hollywood 18 Port Richey
6701 Cinema Drive
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 862-9567

 

Regal Largo Mall
10500 Ulmerton Road East, #500,
Largo, FL, 33771
Regal Park Place & RPX
7200 US Highway 19 North
Pinellas Park, FL, 33781

$1 Summer Movie Schedule at Regal Cinemas for 2021:

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 1

Tue, May 25 & Wed, May 26, 2021  

Both movies play on both days

  • Teen Titans Go! To the Movies
  • Wonder Park

 

Week 2

Tue. Jun 1 & Wed. Jun 2, 2021

Both movies play on both days

  • Smurfs: The Lost Village
  • A Dog’s Wat Home

Week 3

Tue. Jun 8 & Wed. Jun 9, 2021

Both movies play on both days

  • Smallfoot
  • Playing With Fire

 

Week 4

Tue. Jun 15 & Wed. Jun 16, 2021

Both movies play on both days

  • Lego Movie
  • Storks

Week 5

Tue. June 22 & Wed. June 23, 2021

Both movies play on both days

  • Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs
  • The Emoji Movie

 

Week 6

Tue. June 29 & Wed. June 30, 2021

Both movies play on both days

  • Pokemom Detective Pikachu
  • The Lego Batman Movie

 

 

Week 7

Tue. Jul 6 &  Wed. Jul 7, 2021

Both movies play on both days

  • The Croods: A New Age
  • Muppet Movie
Week 8

Tue. Jul 13 & Wed. Jul 14, 2021

Both movies play on both days

  • The Lego Ninjago Movie
  • Trolls World Tour

 

Week 9

Tue. Jul 20 & Wed. Jul 21, 2021

Both movies play on both days

  • Sonic The Hedgehog
  • Sing

Week 10

Tue. July 27 & Wed. July 28, 2021

Both movies play on both days

  • Spider-Man: Into the Spiderverse
  • Angry Birds Movie 2

Week 11

Tue. Aug 3 & Wed. Aug 4, 2021

Both movies play on both days

  • The Lego Movie 2
  • Minions

Week 12

Tue. Aug 10 to Wed. Aug 11, 2021

Both movies play on both days

  • Kung Fun Panda
  • Despicable Me

Week 13

Tue. Aug 17 & Wed. Aug 18, 2021

Both movies play on both days

  • How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
  • Madagascar

Week 14

Tue. Aug 24 & Wed. Aug 25, 2021

Both movies play on both days

  • Goosebumps
  • Dora and the Lost City of Gold
Week 15

Tue. Aug 31 & Wed. Sept 1, 2021

Both movies play on both days

  • The Secret Life of Pets
  • Dolittle

 

 

Week 16

Tue. Sept 7 & Wed. Sept 8, 2021

Both movies play on both days

  • Teen Titans Go! To the Movies
  • Wonder Park

 

Want to understand the movie ratings?

The Motion Picture Association of America has organized movie ratings to help parents make informed decisions about the movies they watch.

G rated movies: General audiences should feel comfortable watching movies and parents or children would not be offended if they watched it.

PG rated movies: Parental guidance is suggested. Movie may contain material that parents may not want their children to see.

PG-13 rated movies: Parents are strongly cautioned. Parents should be cautious that some material in this movie may not be appropriate for pre-teenagers.

Like this deal? Become a fan on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram.

Get Tampa Bay deals & events in your mailbox!

* indicates required
Grouping 16933
    Share on facebook
    Facebook
    Share on twitter
    Twitter
    Share on pinterest
    Pinterest
    Share on email
    Email